TOP 13 + ONE for twothousandtwelve. I ain’t scared.

I figure I have to do some version of a TOP TEN of dance and music I caught in 2012. In no particular order!!! How could I ? A little trip around the World ………

1.

Senegal

2.

Senegal

3.

Ghana

4.

Senegal

5.

South Africa

6.

Senegal

7.

England

8.

Uganda

9.

Chile

10.

  Congo from 2010 but I gotta put it here. Caught in 2012

11.

  Zulu S.A.

12. Lots of folks out there are putting  THE VERY BEST’S video Yoshua Alikuti in their TOP 10. To be different I’m putting Kondaine ft. Seye on my list. I like it’s look at African Medicine. 

Kenya/S.A.

13.

USA Lil’ Buck (born Charles Riley) is an American dancer

+ one more. This one is from 2009 but I caught IT in 2012 so I say that counts!

Colombia

2 thoughts on “TOP 13 + ONE for twothousandtwelve. I ain’t scared.

Leave a Reply

