Yoga and Art. Yoga is Art.

Yoga and #art #repost #reblog

the yoga teacher experience

I know there is a controversy about people taking yoga pictures everywhere, and I’m happy to say I’m one of those.

First of all I’m glad that other amazing yoga teachers started that trend a few years ago because it inspired me a lot. Suddenly I wanted to go deeper in my practice and experiement the same thing as they were.

then, it might not be obvious since I’m trying to hide this, but I’m super shy, so practicing yoga in the street for example, or on the beach, in front of other people who are wondering what I’m doing, is somehow a way to overcome my fear of people focusing on me.

Some people migh think I’m bragging, well I’m not. First, on most of the pictures I take, and sometimes post on social media, my poses are not “perfect”, which is awesome because there is no such thing…

View original post 196 more words

Leave a Reply

