My good brother & Orchestra National du #Senegal

This post brings the blog back to it’s original intent and that’s to share my love of #Senegal, West Africa and it’s amazing musicians.

Here my good good brother Tapha Faye (drums) and Orchestra National du Senegal play traditional style Senegalese instruments in a Jazzy kind of way. This group should be on a World Tour. Any interested parties please contact me through the comments.

This song puts me in my happy place

 

::mX::

 

 

Leave a Reply

