Sky’s the limit? #photography ::mX::

Walking home (in awareness) after a Kundalini Yoga class Monday night I was unplugged yet plugged IN and enjoying the environment. I was noticing some buildings that had work fences around them. Some were tear downs and then this Deco piece. I looked up and that’s when I saw the sky. Because I’m a photographer I snapped this shot.

The experience and this shot prompts a personal question. Is the sky the limit?  Look up. You may see something that touches you, makes you feel optimistic & grateful.

12140687_10154007149823582_828049691957143579_n.jpg

©Lynette Wich fotoartfar::mX::

http://fotoartfarmx.tumblr.com

2 thoughts on “Sky’s the limit? #photography ::mX::

Leave a Reply

