HiGh wInds :: so your day is canceled #travel 

Huge storm, big winds, 40-50 mph around Iceland Wednesday crushed my plans for the Golden Circle. Crushed my travelers soul. But hey I got some great advice from friends and got busy booking the crap out of the rest of my stay in Iceland. Fingers crossed. And it’s going to be even better. 🗻🗻

Waiting out the storm :: a lunch across town with friends, a wind 💨 blown walk, an evening stroll and a yoga class at Reykjavik’s smallest yoga studio 101 Yoga 🙏🏼 got me Recharged and charged up. I was a booking fool. Did I say fingers crossed?

Hurricane gusts and rain::

Sea of Greenland Faxaflói


Obsessed with super jeeps


Bordid


Moon before yoga

Chilling outside the corner store

 

.
Night life

Gazillion


All of this is next

Read about the amazing trip to Snæfellsness here.

Push play…:)

#locals

A post shared by Lynette (@mxooley) on

 


😘😍😜

Leave a Reply

