Fashion Hats :: a whacky collection 

Whacky hats, my mom collected them. Mostly of straw when I really think about it. They lived on a lake so well used as sombre.

I was just playing around this weekend trying a few of them on the sunny day.

 

 

​​​This hat embellishment was created by my mom’s good friend, a world traveler, in the 60’s. There’s a matching purse.

 

​​​This Tahitians Tom’s original is my fav. It reminds me of something Sean’s Bond would have worn on the Riviera while getting the girl to get to the guy.


I caught this image of myself and thought wow I’m Outlaw Josie Wales (Clint Eastwood). Look it up!

Enjoy!

my instagram feed mxooley

Leave a Reply

